• Sales: (888) 890-6164
  • Service: (866) 938-1775
  • Parts: (888) 600-0174

1935 South Defiance Street Directions Archbold, OH 43502

Info

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Reviews

Leave us a Review on Cars.com!

5 Star DealerRater Review: "I found the car I wanted online and emailed Austin Johnson and he returned my email even on his day off . My wife and I showed up on a Thursday night one hour before they closed and he stayed late to help us with the paperwork and make sure the car was the one we wanted . I then asked if we could pick up the car to days later on Saturday and he said " No Problem." We picked up the car on Saturday and Austin was there to make sure all the ducks were in a row so we could enjoy our new car. "
 | April 20, 2017

5 Star Cars.com Review: "Great selection with the sales people being friendly and willing to help. Good honest people who do not pressure you. They are willing to assist in any way that they can to make the process very pleasant."
-Tracy from Archbold OH | May 18, 2016

5 Star Cars.com Review: "Recently purchased a brand new 2017 Pacifica. Our customer representative was very helpful and personable. They went over and above to meet our need. They took the time to show us all of the features of the vehicle and discuss options to make our purchase exactly what we wanted."
-John Hull from Napoleon, Ohio | May 17, 2016

5 Star Cars.com Review: "Amazing service all the way around. I will never buy anywhere else and would recommend to anyone!"
-Kristy Proudfit from Napoleon Ohio | May 16, 2016

5 Star Cars.com Review: "My Jeep Grand Cherokee was due for an oil change. I called the service department to have my Jeep picked up from my work place, they arrived within 30 minutes and had it back to me within an hour and a half! Terry Henricks CDJR service department has always had excellent customer service!"
-Amy Scheirer from Archbold, Ohio | May 13, 2016

5 Star Cars.com Review: "I called in, and Austin answered. I told him what I wanted in my new Jeep Cherokee. He called me back in about an hour and told me of the ones he had found, since they didn't have that specific one on their lot. I told him which ones would work best for me. He then took my information for the credit approval right there on the phone. About an hour later, he called back to tell me about the GREAT approval, but also that he had secured my new Jeep and would have it the next day. My husband and I went to their dealership to sign paperwork, and we were on the road in a very short time. A wonderful experience! Thank you, Austin!"
-Chris S. from Perrysburg, OH | May 18, 2016


Leave us a Review on Facebook!

5 Star Facebook Review: "We had an issue with our Chrysler 200. Mike in the service area worked with us to find out what the issue was and made it right! Thank you Terry Henricks for the great service!"
-Chris Hesterman| May 20, 2016


5 Star Facebook Review: "I loved our experience!! Finally got the van I've been wanting all thanks to these guys! Thank you so much!"
-Cassandra Slane | February 6, 2016


Leave us a Review on Google+!

5 Star Google+ Review: "We had an excellent experience working with Jim King and others who helped in making our purchase on a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica an enjoyable process."
-Ronald Nofziger | May 29, 2016

Leave us a Note

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Contact Us!

Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1935 South Defiance Street
Directions Archbold, OH 43502

  • Sales: (888) 890-6164
 
        

Other Terry Henricks Experience Reviews:

"I want to express my satisfaction with your dealership. A few weeks ago our radio stopped working. Another dealership told me we had to pay over $1,700 for a new radio and GPS system since the warranty had expired. They said there was no other options. I brought it to your dealership and Brian tried to update it but it did not repair it. He then looked more at our car records and found there was a recall on the radio and it had a service request when the warranty was still in effect. Brian emailed Chrysler for approval several times and then called them for approval. Chrysler approved a new radio system and your dealership installed it. This was at no cost to me, thanks to Brian! That was a lot better than paying over $1,700! This put me in a much better mood and I decided to by a new Town and Country from you. Jim and John made it a pleasant time. No one wants to spend more money than they have to. Jim found another rebate to sweeten the deal. I have found over the years, your prices to be more fair than any other local dealership. A family we were serving recently told me we made everything easier for them, your whole dealership from service to salves made it easier for me. I thank you for your good service and a great experience!"
-Mike Roessner, October 10th 2012

"My name is Sara Wollace, my husband and I just recently purchased a 2008 Black Jeep Wrangler from you and we LOVE it! Not only is the vehicle great for my family and I, but the customer service was amazing! John our salesman, Caleb the Sales Manager, and Mary in financing area were great! They answered all our questions and went out of their way to make sure we got what we needed and the very best deal. I am so happy with the service I have bragged to EVERYONE I know and I am 100% positive in the future our family will be loyal Terry Henricks customers. To me it matters how you feel when you leave, not j ust that you are leaving with a great vehicle. I commend you on no only your inventory for vehicles but also your employees! Thanks again for your hospitality and making us feel important even when you were busy!"
-Sara, Kody, Nick, & Kennedy Woolace

"We want you to know how pleased we are with the recent purchase of our Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. While we are thrilled with the vehicle itself, your professionalism and attention to detail has made this a truly enjoyable experience. Never before have we purchased a vehicle from out of state--let along drive 1200 miles to pick it up--but you made the process effortless and enjoyable. When picking the vehicle up, your staff went out of their way to introduce us to the available options, had the paperwork ready to be signed, and had us out the door in less than 30 minutes. Once again, thank you. Your operation puts the dealerships in northern Michigan to shame."
-Gregg & Sharon Fisher, August 14th 2009

/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */